Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Filter

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Chess Tournament
-
Widefield's Park and Recreation
BOE RM Special BOE Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 1
STEAM Family Night
-
District Advisory & Accountability Committee
-
701 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
S.W.A.T. Science With A Twist
-
Grand Mountain School, 11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Spelling Bee
-
Spelling Bee
-
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
1820 Main St, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Feb 22
PTO Meeting
-
BAAC Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
FIRST LEGO League (FLL) Explore Festival
-
Janitell Junior High
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Talbott Elementary
  • District Calendar